1. <th id="u09jh"></th>
          1. <button id="u09jh"><object id="u09jh"></object></button>

          2. CW-MFC10kw
            CW-MFC10kw

            CW-MFC10kw

            CW-MFC10kW is a methanol water hydrogen fuel cell generator with a power of 10kW. Using the methanol reforming hydrogen production technology and the fuel cell power generation technology integration, the full closed-loo

              Content

              CW-MFC10kW is a methanol water hydrogen fuel cell generator with a power of 10kw. The full closed-loop design concept greatly guarantees the reliability and service life of the hydrogen production machine, and is in the leading level of the industry. The whole machine adopts the modular scheme design to facilitate the production, assembly, operation and maintenance. The whole control system includes touch LCD control, WIFI control (mobile APP), remote wireless control (4G); remote control adopts Ali Cloud Internet of Things service, monitoring every device of our sales, dynamic alarm prompt, data sampling collection, etc.

               

              The rated power of CW-MFC10kW is 10kW, and the output voltage is 48VDC (43~57VDC, programmable). Output can be programmed to limit flow, can flow, support multi-machine parallel. Other voltages or 220VAC and 380VAC can also be configured according to customer needs.


              CW-MFC10kW can be used as the main supply or backup power supply inside and outside the house. Diversified application scenarios, such as: indoor and outdoor backup or main power supply; data center backup; emergency power supply; elevator backup power supply; charging pile, UPS, etc.

              Application scenarios

              亚洲人成网站在线在线观看,在线观看www天堂,性欧美13处14处破在线观看,亚洲国产天堂αv日本国产
                  1. <th id="u09jh"></th>
                    1. <button id="u09jh"><object id="u09jh"></object></button>

<tr id="c6mq0"><small id="c6mq0"></small></tr>
<output id="c6mq0"><nobr id="c6mq0"></nobr></output>
        <noframes id="c6mq0"><small id="c6mq0"><option id="c6mq0"></option></small></noframes><noframes id="c6mq0"><small id="c6mq0"></small></noframes>
        CW-MFC10
        CW-MFC10

        CW-MFC10

        CW-MFC10是一臺功率為10kW的甲醇水氫燃料電池發電機。采用甲醇重整制氫技術和燃料電池發電技術整合,全閉環設計理念,搭配自主研發的軟件監控系統,能實現遠程操控。

          產品詳情

                CW-MFC10是一臺功率為10kW的甲醇水氫燃料電池發電機。全閉環設計理念,極大程度保障了制氫機的可靠性與使用壽命,處于行業領先水平。整機采用模塊化方案設計,便于生產、組裝、運維。整機控制系統包含觸摸液晶顯示屏控制,WIFI控制(手機APP),遠程無線控制(4G);遠程控制采用阿里云物聯網服務,對我司銷售的每臺設備都全方位監控,動態警訊提示、數據采樣搜集等。

                 CW-MFC10輸出電壓48VDC(43.2~57.6VDC,可程控)。輸出可以程控限流,可以均流,支持多機并聯。亦可根據客戶需要配置其它電壓或220VAC,380VAC等;

                  CW-MFC10可用做戶內外的主供或備用電源。應用場景多樣化,如:通訊領域室內外備用或主供電源;數據中心備電;應急供電;電梯備用電源;充電樁;UPS?等等。


          產品型號CW-MFC10
          額定功率【Wnet8000
          峰值功率【Wnet10000
          燃料儲量【L】50(內置)
          外形尺寸【mm】W900*D900*H2100
          輸出電壓【VDC-48(43.2~57.6),可定制其他電壓
          系統噪音【dB@1m】<85
          燃料比例【Wt.】甲醇62%:38%去離子水①
          燃料耗量【kg/kWh】0.85②
          防護等級≥IP54
          數據通信通訊信號:485、CAN,協議:MODBUS、MQTT、J1939、支持自定義協議
          環境溫度-40℃~60℃③
          操作方式觸摸屏、手機APP、電腦上位機
          監控方式
          有線監控、無線監控
          響應時間毫秒級對接
          應用場景室內、室外主供電或備用電源

                                                                                                              ①甲醇符合滿足IMPCA參考要求,去離子水滿足ASTM Type III要求;

                                                                                                              ②25℃環境溫度,系統穩定輸出時,實驗室測得,換算為約1度電消耗1升燃料;

                                                                                                              ③低于-5℃,高于40℃需要增肌輔助裝置,降載使用;

          產品參數


           


          應用場景

          亚洲人成网站在线在线观看,在线观看www天堂,性欧美13处14处破在线观看,亚洲国产天堂αv日本国产